Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Ciara and the West Herr Accura service team always provide excellent customer service and the technicians maintain my RDX. Always professional and friendly. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Awesome customer service! Ciara was kind and helpful with all the questions I had. Rolled out of the dealership in no time thanks to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Service was comprehensive which is why I come to WH. Jason is professional and helpful without any nonsense. He and your service department are the reasons I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great first service experience for my 2023 RDX. Waiting area was very comfortable and inviting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Jason went overboard to assist me with my car. Solved my problem and had it fixed within a day.5 stars for him and his crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Service was excellent in all facets. Personnel were polite and professional, answered all questions I asked. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I have dealt with Ray LaksHonda/Acuraand now West herr Acura for over the past 20 years leasing Acura vehicles. Yesterday I lesaed my ninth vehicle from West herr with the help of sales associate Kevin Wisniewski , Who provided an excellent experience with pricing, financing & equipment needed on the vehicle in a timely fashion I would highly recommend a dealership to anyone who is thinking of an Acura vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Great customer service as always.If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Quick service for oil change was great service on my vehicle will comeback again for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Very friendly, very quick and efficient service! Easy to schedule online. Highly recommend West Herr Acura of Buffalo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Jason did a fantastic job educating me on the work that was being done, taking extra time to show me features on my car I never knew about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Jason was awesome would recommend west herr to friends and family. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Tge service staff listened to my concerns and even had the technician come out and explain what they did to check my vehicle concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Great service and took care of all my needs . Wee will definitely be back to see them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Jason was very professional, kind, and efficient. He went out of his way to check something I had a question on. The car service was fast and efficient. My car was nice and clean and I was able to get on with my day in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Service was prompt and courteous. Unnecessary service was not performed. Great experience overall as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Service was good kept me updated during this visit to let me know progress work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Ciara was attentive to my service needs and made sure they worked efficiently and with high quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

David and the team were great! Very friendly and helpful when I was looking for my new car. I am from the Rochester area and never had to leave my house once in the buying process. Whether it’s an Acura or not David can help with all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Jason and crew was excellent and accommodating! No extensive wait and great communication with status of inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Service was excellent! They answered all of my questions and made it an enjoyable service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

The service staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. Handled my concerns very professionally. Thank yku

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Amazing! Took care of me all the way and never had any issues. Amazing job. 100% going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

This dealership is absolutely A-1 due to the professional poise and knowledge of it staff. Chip in sales, Jason and Cara in service bend over backwards to accommodate your every concern or request. I cannot be happier with my recent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Had a great experience with a fast and smooth transaction. Thanks so much! Dealer was knowledgeable and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

30 yrs of buying/leasing vehicles and this store bi far is the best place to do business across all West Herr Dealership's. Bought a beautiful used Acura from Ryan Myles. Flawless transaction,treated with respect and really knows his stuff. Matt Payne Sales Manager runs a great frontend. No pressure wonderful experience. No matter where the used car is within there West Herr group I highly recommend you get it from Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Jason at West Herr Acura explained what could possibly be wrong with my vehicle and showed me the most cost effective course of action. Outstanding customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Chip is my salesman n he is the BEST!! Always friendly, knowledgeable with an Awesome personality!! Jason has been my service person on several occasions n he is also friendly, knowledgeable n has a Awesome personality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

The dealership service was stellar. Ciara was outstanding and very helpful. Our service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

I drive from Rochester to West Herr Acura for excellent service and a friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Very friendly,promp and courteous..I have been taking my Acura's there for years.The staff are professional and knowledgeable of their product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

Jason Stsrnes was very helpful, he answered sll of my questions. He was very nice to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

THE CUSTOMER COFFEE ESPRESSO MACHINE WAS MOST EXCELLENT. SERVICE AND CAR ANNUAL INSPECTION WAS VERY WELL DONE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

I feel that I was treated in a honest and friendly manner. The work I feel is quality and accomplished in a timely fashion. Ciara , the service Rep. was excellent, very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Ciara was very friendly and let me know what to expect while waiting for my vehicle. Great Service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Everything went fast and they even offered to wash my car! Very happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

All personnel were very friendly and professional. We received our new car 6 months after signing the contract. A large part of the delay was outside the dealers control. However we also encountered several administrative issues, e.g. lack of communication regarding the final delivery date and problems with paperwork, that could have been avoided. Notwithstanding, WH went the extra mile to ensure a happy ending. We are very pleased with service received and the quality of the new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Great dealership. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase or service their Acura. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I felt very comfortable dealing with West Herr Acura of Buffalo. I was given accurate information and never felt pressured into making a purchase. I was informed about my options, of which there were a number, and was able to weight them making a choice I am sure I won't regret. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Kevin, in particular, to someone in the market for a new or slightly used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Friendly staff very professional felt welcomed since the moment i walked in will definitely come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I am very satisfied with the service that I received and continue to receive from the dealership always very courteous and efficient Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Purchased our first Acura, a 2022 RDX.. Dealership and sales experience was phenomenal. Thanks to our salesman, Tim Zaman for his knowledge patience throughout the process. I would highly recommend West Herr Acura to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The building is bright and clean. The staff is very courteous and friendly making the visit comfortable. And at the end, everything is as promised. The entire team is so helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Ciara went out of her way & helped us far beyond our expectations - extremely knowledgeable & efficient - I would recommend this dealership to everyone & anyone - any dealership would be lucky to have her - I wish there was an option above 5 star - we received easily 10+ A+++++ service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Great service every time I have gone there. In and out in a reasonable amount of time. Jason took care of me on my last visit. He was very professional and courteous. Listened to my concerns and addressed the problem. Car was nice and clean when I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Chip did great with this sale, he did all he could have to make it easier to buy the 2020 RDX. Easy to talk to and work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Everyone who helped me at West Herr was excellent. The service was prompt and first rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

I was pleasantly welcomed today at the West Herr Service Desk - Justin really made my experience memorable! He escorted me to the waiting room & made sure I had the remote to the TV! He took his time & everything was explained thoroughly. Justin made sure that I didn’t have to wait too long- he said he was substituting for the regular service person- I hope he is still around if & when I have to come in again! Thank you for being so nice!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Absolutely love my new "Used" vehicle I purchased from West Herr Acura! Paul and Kevin (sales) were very personable and took care of all my needs. Dave (finance) went through a bunch of options for an extended warranty plan. (I never by extended warranties, but for my 2017 Infinity we found a warranty where I felt it was the right time to purchase "peace of mind" coverage.) Lastly, Kelsey was a great communicator and also outstanding at finalizing paperwork. She even caught a small discrepancy with the reported mileage which could've been an issue in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

He was very helpful and he answer all my questions I ask him. He explained to me what I needed done on my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Exceptional service. Thorough steps beginning to end. Working out solutions, completing a job well done and excellent customer service. Years of service there and number one in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Heidi once again exceeded my expectations. From the beginning of the buying process to delivery was amazing. She showed me the service area and walked me through everything on my car! She’s a rockstar. Thank you Heidi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Agent was great, much better than last time I brought in my other acura, would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Jason was vey helpful and I asked him if he rotated the tires he said no need to do that they were fine. That was a shock to me because they could of did it and changed me. I was very impressed with him being honest with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Friendly staff, excellent service. The service department takes care of any issues with my vehicle in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from West Herr. Both times have been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

clean efficient all work was done in a timely manner And the car was washed and vacuumed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Service was delivered timely and professionally. I was very satisfied and impressed by their strong customer-orientation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service, friendly, trustworthy and super convenient. Everything is always explained clearly. Don’t try to sell you things you don’t want or need. I’m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Ciara was a pleasure to meet. She was very professional. Very knowledgeable and cheerful. She arranged my service visit. I will remember her caring attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Awesome, Mark was polite, sociable and a pleasure to interact with! Gave accurate details on what car needed and timing was perfect! You guys are lucky to have such a good employee! Hope to have this advisor again, Kudos Mark !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Always good customer service Ciara was very helpful and Mark is amazing glad he’s still there! I’m hoping they will allow loaner vehicles again soon. But overall this is a great service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The staff are always helpful, the work is done well and expeditiously. The waiting room is comfortable and the coffee is great. They don't try to tack on extra services or up charges, and offer a fabulous experience every time we come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

West Herr Service is excellent. Their work is thorough, efficient and the employees are personable. They are my service dealer of choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I Had quick service this am on my MDX . In and out in 1 hour. Nice work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Very helpful, very polite. Clean environment and immediate service walking in the door. Answered all questions and had a nice variety of vehicles to check out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Courteous and friendly at the start to finish, shuttle man Tom great help, spoke to Chris in parts very helpful and courteous. Mark in service excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Very friendly, and efficient with everything…the customer service was outstanding!! I Definitely will be going back all the time to get my truck serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Service advisor mark was very accommodating with the prompt work on fixing my car even so that I just called this am. Had the car towed to WestHerr Acura and was fixed the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Andy did a great job of answering my questions and simplifying the paperwork process. Looking forward to a long term relationship as West Herr Acura is one of the few dealerships in Western NY buying and selling high end sports cars and performance vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Easy to make an appointment on line - they were ready for me and the service was completed promptly - my only comment would be that $550.00 for a routine service on an almost new car seems high - even though I was given and approved this amount prior to the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Service options were explained in professional manner. Work was done in a very timely period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Ciara Downy went out of her way to give me excellent service. She even washed and dried my car herself as there were no workers to do it. Ciara was friendly, polite and helpful. A definite asset to West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Mark and dealership were awesome. Offered loaner as car was being repaired. Good communication to let know when car would be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The service is excellent and timely and the personnel are friendly , knowledgeable , professional and include me in decision making if necessary as they complete the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very professional and courteous service. Work performed in timely fashion. Facility is immaculate. Service writer very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very professional and courteous. Was in there for a short period and got the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Efficient, competent, honest, good value for money. Highly recommended. My go-to place for service as well as purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

The purchase of my car off of lease was made easy and enjoyable by all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I came in feeling defeated and praying for a miracle, Mike worked with my challenged credit with all his leadership for 8 hours straight and I was able to drive home the same day in my 2017 chevy trax LT I'm so happy with my new car ! I also have a warrenty , they paid for my lunch and offered water , WEST HERR really took great care of me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Mark and Matt are the best reason I get my service done at West-Herr Acura. They are the best. knowledge precise and everything is taken care of in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Efficient friendly staff Explain everything before they provide any service. Quick service Give estimates before doing any work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Friendly and efficient. I knew what I wanted; Kevin found me my new car. Overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

As usual I was pleased with the service and appreciative of how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Mark answers any questions I have and keeps me up to date on Any routine service I may need. Cecelia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Trust worthy I am always happy and satisfied no matter the situation even if I don’t know what I’m talking about they fix it very nice people understanding I am a faithful customer absolutely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I am happy today I had new car Acura Thank you Kevin M.Wisniewski Jr He is very competent in his job He is the best Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Great service and communication, from the service manager Mark to the engineer Bruce to the shuttle go to guy Bob! Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Excellent place to get service.The staff greets you with smile & are very cordial & courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Welcoming, clean, professional and helpful staff. I was comfortable and kept informed of my car’s status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Mark was friendly and described the services and their costs well. Efficient service. Overall a high quality experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Service is excellent - thorough but efficient and generally quick! Have only had positive experiences. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Good experience, easy making an appointment, at my arrival soon got service representative , no waiting. I will in the future bring my car for services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The service department at Acura has been fantastic for the 5 years I have owned an Acura MDX. Mark Banas has been exceeding helpful, polite, professional and knowledgeable about my car, He has answered my questions and I am confident that the service has been done correctly for those 5 ;years. The reliability of the service department and Mark is a major reason I am driving an MDX, a car that I do like. Thank you Mark. I will add the other people in the service department are good too, And I originally was influenced to change to an MDX because of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Michaela was very friendly, and explained everything on detail about the car and paper. Great service. Very friendly, everything I needed was very clear even instructions to manage the mouse and menu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Excellent, caring service. Knowledgeable technician. Nice waiting area. Was advised of estimate and asked if they should proceed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service as usual. Professional associates were attentive, friendly and helpful. All-around customer care second to none.Always bring my vehicle here to be serviced for that reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The service area was very efficient.Tyler met me at my vehicle promptly and escorted me to the waiting room. The room was clean and the wait was minimal. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review